Merry Christmas and a happy new Track List!


We want to send some love and greetings to you all!
The new album “27 Songs from Barcelona” is released Jan 27 2010, and now it’s time to reveal the track list:

Side A
1. Daniel Lindlöf – Lower My Head
2. Anna Fröderberg – But Hey Even Though Your Horses Went Away
3. Tina Gardestrand – Baby lets go
4. David Ljung – Silence
5. Mathias Alriksson – The Return of the Ape

Side B
6. Johan Mårtensson – What Should I Do
7. Cornelia Norgren – Pet Duet
8. Rikard Ljung – Nothin Like the Mornin
9. Henrik Olofsson – Make Me a Cowboy Again for a Day

Side C
10. Mattias Johansson – Be the Same
11. Marcus Carlholt – Tour de France
12. Emma Öhnell – Hej Hej Ivar
13. Erik Ottosson – Zapatista
14. Johan Aineland – Best Days Are To Come

Side D
15. Frida Öhnell – Morning Again
16. Jonas Tjäder – Göteborg
17. Christofer Olofsson – Alice in Wonderland
18. Olof Gardestrand – My BPM Might Be Off, But My Heart is Running Like a Clock

Side E
19. Kristoffer Ekstrand – UHOH
20. Tobias Granstrand – Troublemaking
21. Micke Larsson – to the Clouds
22. David Ottosson – The Wave
23. Jacob Sollenberg – Sick of Love

Side F
24. Martin Alfredsson – Kosmonaut
25. Emanuel Lundgren – Hang On
26. Jakob Jonsson – Matilda
27. Julie Witwicki Carlsson – Dreaming My Dreams

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas and a happy new Track List!”

  1. Counting the days. – For Fox Says:

    [...] Fox has one track on the upcoming album 27 songs from Barcelona It’s a collection of songs by all the members of I’m from Barcelona. The songs will be [...]

  2. Exciting times! Whhoohhoo! – For Fox Says:

    [...] of January can’t come fast enough. That’s the date when the 27 songs from Barcelona starts flooding the world wide web. Johan’s song “What should I do” witch is a [...]

  3. I’m from Barcelona släpper en ny låt varje dag | Sveriges Jerusalem - om Jönköping, kultur, musik och nöjen Says:

    [...] Låtlista finns här, låtarna hittar du här. [...]

© 2019 I'm from Barcelona. Case iPhone 8 Replica Breitling Givenchy Taschen All Rights Reserved.