Listen to I’m from Barcelona & Jönköping Sinfonietta

I'm from Barcelona & Jönköping Sinfonietta

Photo: Maja Knochenhauer

The concert with I’m from Barcelona and the classical orchestra Jönköping Sinfonietta was broadcasted Oct 29 on Swedish Radio P4. Listen to this very special evening, with songs from all three albums, arranged and conducted by Jonas Nydesjö here.

Setlist for the show:
1. Andy
2. Headphones
3. Jenny
4. Always Spring
5. Oversleeping
6. Ola Kala
7. Gunhild
8. Paper Planes
9. We’re from Barcelona
10. Treehouse
11. Rufus

Comments are closed.

© 2021 I'm from Barcelona. Case iPhone 8 Replica Breitling Givenchy Taschen All Rights Reserved.